Meet Marcia Brenner

 

15283947_10207539452234429_5611644155875536582_n

How long have you worked for CISD? 

This is my 8th year in CISD. The first 2 years I worked at Deer Creek Elementary in Content Mastery.

 

How long have you worked at Sue Crouch, and in what capacities?

This is my 6th year at Sue Crouch. The first 3 ½ years I was in the clinic then 1 ½ years as the Attendance Clerk/Registrar and now I am the Campus Secretary.

 

What do you like best about working at our school?

I’ve also worked in education in Colorado and out of the schools I’ve worked at over the last 18 years I can honestly say that Sue Crouch Intermediate has the most generous and caring staff. We are a fun loving and hard-working family. I see true dedication to students and their families every day.

 

What do you want to be when you grow up?

A traveling photographer. My dream job would be either a National Geographic Photographer or the White House/Presidential Photographer.

 

 

Leave a Reply

